Sometimes.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master, is to make sure my Slave carries out her tasks efficiently and properly.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to make sure my Slave is aware of her place as my property.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to train my slave to serve me the way I want.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to push my slave out of her comfort zone.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to remind my slave that I have her growth and best interests at heart.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to mark my property so that she has reminders of me when we are apart.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to treat her like my little slut.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to reward her when she is a good girl.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to Help her to make healthy choices to keep my property in good condition.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to Punish her for displeasing me.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to keep earning her trust.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to understand my slaves mind and needs before she does.

Some times my responsibility as a Master is to Protect her and make her feel safe.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to be open and honest with my slave, as I expect her to be with me.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to be all these things simultaneously.

Sometimes my responsibility as a Master is to forget all these things and sit quietly with her in my arms and let her Master her own demons, knowing I will be there when she needs me.

6 responses to “Sometimes.

  1. All the Time I know I am Loved beyond words can explain – Thank You Sir for Today – I needed You and as always You are there. Beautiful Words from a Beautiful Soul ❤

  2. Pingback: Romantic Notions – Setting yourself up for failure ? | lucidsyn

Leave a Reply

