Escalation.

I keep wondering how best to get out the thoughts Running through my head, So I suppose I’ll just vomit them out, and hopefully it’ll end up making sense.

Sadism is a very personal thing…. it can be cathartic, Violent, Bloody and a hell of a lot of fun.

The Problem is – Lately I’ve been wanting to Explore it further, Do more – push limits. It’s very hard to hold back, knowing that my slave (also my masochist) Needs to be conditioned to take more – ease your partner into it, just like a warm up and cooldown to a play session. Remember: if you break your toys you can’t play with them anymore.

For catharsis on top of the sadistic streak I have, I used to go to the gym 5 days a week – something about lifting heavy shit and putting it back down again, and the associated endorphin rush. I miss it very very much – however proximity to a 24 hour gym, and the fact that Few gym’s here in town allow serious heavy power lifting, has made that an impossibility at present.

Anyway, back to the kink side of it.

I know as an M/s Couple that S&M in no way defines our relationship – instead it adds to it, and allows us to connect on another level over and above the Power Exchange front. TPE is how we live – S&M is how we play.

That said – I want to feel my belt connect with flesh I want to watch welts, bruises and blood well up as my arm gets tired. I want to watch blood flow knowing I caused it, I want to taste it, savor it. This is a thing now, but I want MORE.

I want the muffled screams around the gag, I want to feel the vibrations through my fist, flogger or whatever tool I am using, Some days I feel as thought I could continue until my hand goes numb.

I laugh at these things as they are happening, I want to taunt through the pain. I want to watch an orgasm dull the pain and allow me to take you higher. I want to get off on the sole thought that I am responsible for that pain and pleasure – I want a Slick robe of crimson to coat you, and when you can’t take anymore I want to fuck you until we’re both coated in blood and other fluids.

In the End I want to explore it all…. the Sadism, among other things, however as with anything the time must be right.

One response to “Escalation.

Leave a Reply

